Home

CALL IN AND JOIN THE SHOW AT +1 (724) 444-7444 - CODE 143036

LIVE SATURDAY NIGHTS AT 8:00 PM EASTERN/5:00 PM PACIFIC ON

American Broadcasting School alumni Bad Billy, Derek Stark, and Chris Master are joined together to bring you Outlaw Radio. Listen in as we intervew local and independent musicians and bands in the genres or rock, hip-hop, and country. We also discuss current events, a little comedy, and great music. Listen to the show live Saturday nights at 8:00 PM Eastern standard time/5:00 PM Pacific standard time on The No Holds Barred Radio Network (www.nhbradio.com) and feel free to call in and join the show at +1 (724) 444-7444 and punch in the code 143036. Outlaw Radio is replayed every Thursday on Rockin' WAVES 11294 (www.rockinwaves.com) at 3:00 PM Eastern standard time/12:00 PM Pacific standard time. You can also listen to the archived shows by going to www.mixcloud.com/aow_productions or by calling our feedback line at +1 (773) 572-7878. Leave your feedback and it will be played on the show. Positive and negative feedback will be replied to during the show.

COMING UP NEXT ON OUTLAW RADIO!

May 13, 2017

We interview Meghan Herring, drummer of the band,

Doll Skin out of Arizong.

Outlaw Radio is a presentation of A.O.W. Productions and The No Holds Barred Radio Network.